Can't connect to Idle #1

Can't connect to Idle #1

Postby UTrules69 » Sat Sep 03, 2016 8:23 pm

Yeah soooo I can't connect to Idle #1, but I can connect to any other server. Everytime I try to connect it just says "Connecting to server..." Then a pop-up saying "Connection failed after 4 retries" comes up. The server is up and running with other players on it, but for some weird reason I can't even join. I've already msged Fire about it and he told me I should be able to connect and I'm not blocked or banned from the server. I know its not my internet because my internet is working perfectly atm. Can anyone please help me, Idle #1 is my favorite server and why this is happening idk. It started yesterday as well. I've restarted TF2 and my computer multiple times, I don't know what else to try. Also, please don't hate me if I put this in the wrong section, it seemed like the most sense to put it here, and sorry if it shouldn't be here and it should be somewhere else. Here's some screenshots I've taken as well: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =757315999 http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =757321652
If anyone knows how to fix this, please let me know. Thanks! :)
Image
UTrules69
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 12:25 am

Re: Can't connect to Idle #1

Postby goinundercover » Sat Sep 03, 2016 9:54 pm

Can you connect to any other of Disc-FF's servers, like Idle #2?
Retired.
User avatar
goinundercover
Veteran
 
Posts: 556
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 7:58 am
Location: abc123

Re: Can't connect to Idle #1

Postby UTrules69 » Sun Sep 04, 2016 1:34 am

goinundercover wrote:Can you connect to any other of Disc-FF's servers, like Idle #2?

Yes, any other server.
Image
UTrules69
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 12:25 am

Re: Can't connect to Idle #1

Postby UTrules69 » Sun Sep 04, 2016 4:44 am

Never mind, I got it working...
Image
UTrules69
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 12:25 am


Return to Hardware and Advice

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron