Mustik's Introduction

mustikkatassu

Mustik's Introduction

Post by mustikkatassu »

Hi!

My name is mustikkatassu but most people call me Mustik. I started playing Team Fortress 2 in 2010 and got introduced to the Saxton Hale mod in summer 2013. From the first day I played the mod I’ve been addicted to it. That’s also when I met my current fellow admin and longtime friend Sindri. He introduced me to Disc-FF about four months ago and I’ve stayed ever since. I love this community and I wish to stay here for a long time.

Besides gaming I play violin, sing and study Business Economics. My favorite music is chillstep, euphoric hardstyle, melodic metal, video game and movie music and of course Lindsey Stirling.

I’m a fairly friendly person and I really enjoy helping others may it be server related or any other problems. A lot of people have told me that my sense of humor is weird but that’s just because I’m from Finland. I’m not the most talkative person amongst new people but I would like to get to know more of you guys. Feel free to add me on steam.

P.S. I know we have a prophunt server and yes I have played there and no I will not abandon VSH for it
Last edited by mustikkatassu on Tue Dec 22, 2015 12:59 am, edited 1 time in total.
Sindri Myrgadeath

Re: Mustik's Introduction

Post by Sindri Myrgadeath »

Forgot to mention the other 20 great things about you, like being the best medic on the VSH server, or being a really good friend, etc. But you were always pretty modest so I guess it works.
Dongle
Forum Mod

Post by Dongle »

Welcome to the forums!
ImageImage
sambawarkiddo
Veteran

Post by sambawarkiddo »

You haven't even come to our Prophunt Server. We have a Prophunt server, and you haven't come to our Prophunt server. I'm offended. I mean, we HAVE a Prophunt server, you know...

Welcome to the forums though
Fire wrote:You're a admin?
White Sedan
Veteran

Post by White Sedan »

Prophunt's really desperate for people huh
----