Hey from Angel

Angel Ambrosius
Server Admin

Hey from Angel

Post by Angel Ambrosius »

So, I decided to remake my introduction since my last one was a bit lacking and I didn't know what to say at the time, so, uh, here goes.

I am Angel Ambrosius and I am an admin for the TF2 Idle servers. I happened to find the servers by chance and decided to stay. I've been playing on Disc FF servers for about 3 years now, possibly more, but had to take a break from TF2 due to when I was in high school my family was poor and couldn't afford anything besides electricity which resulted in my siblings and I finding different friends to live with. Back then, Spicy was still just a normal admin like the rest of us. d:
Anwyays, since then I have been able to return to TF2 after I joined the US Marine Corps and began living on my own. I began playing on the servers again back in late 2014/early 2015 and just played for fun (as I still do) but after I had gotten tired of having to call an admin for a rulebreaker/hacker and being unable to do anything about it myself, I decided to apply for admin, and have been an admin for about 3 months now. :D At first I stayed strictly to the Idles, but have since then been branching out to play with other people in the other servers we have. I know I haven't been to all of the different servers, but I'm working on it. Recently got CS:GO and was going to try and play games there as well, and I know TF2 doesn't have some of the games types they do.

Little about me: Well, I'm 19 (20 on March 8), I'm still in the Marines and won't be out until June of 2019. This coming year I'm going to be deployed to Spain sometime in August or September for 6 to 8 months, so uh, early warning if I disappear around that time? Lol. Currently stationed in Camp Lejeune, NC.