Unique Titles Describing Introductions Are Hard

Sixteen

Unique Titles Describing Introductions Are Hard

Post by Sixteen »

Hello reader.
My name is Sean, but most call me Sixteen. My username has been Sixteen for quite some time, and the odds of it changing are very unlikely. Though this is only my fourth consecutive day on the DISC-FF servers, I have been playing TF2 for many years now. I do not value items for trading, I just play the game and have fun, or at least try my best to do such a thing.

Like all, I do have a history. My most notable story is that I was an Administrator for about 2 years at TF2SwapShop (I would post a link, butboth posting links and advertising is against the rules, so I will leave you to google it, if you so desire.). There were a lot of good times there and a lot went well, but my ending wasn't very good. I can promise you, I did not cheat, or hack, or break any rules. I was just a bad person, morally. But that was about 3-4 months ago, and that was only a small portion of my life. If you would like any information about my past, I will give you any information you so desire with any links (by personal message) if they so fit.

As for being here besides, I have been playing on the Prop Hunt server these last 4 days and have been loving my time. This community has been only nice to me and that is something you don't always come across. I hope to get more involved with this community because it is a fantastic one. But I should also state, SwapShop's community is good as well, just I don't have the reputation there to hang around. It's better I make a new start. But I also do feel it important that you all know what I was as well as knowing what I am.

Thank you for these last 4 fun days, for taking your time to read this post, and the inevitable good times to be had in the future.

~16
CorgiBear
Server Admin

Re: Unique Titles Describing Introductions Are Hard

Post by CorgiBear »