Admin Abuse

Metal

Admin Abuse

Post by Metal »

Hello all, While I was in the Minecraft funa nd trade server the ADMIN Twissler was consistently complaining about someone named "Master Jacques" Spawn camping red spawn while Twissler was sniping on the balcony or on 2nd floor. Mutiple people +Admins were telling him that he was not. What he was doing was going near the base and killing anyone near him which happened to be Twissler and leaving immediately. From my knowledge, that's not spawn camping. I unfortunately do not have any proof but I hope to get peoples opinions on this from who was there such as Alpine and maybe one other admin that i do not now the name of. :BOT: JRatt got in the server the moment that Master was kicked, and also agreed that it was unnecessary. Maybe I'm taking this too far, but I have been an admin on different servers (not DISC-FF) and know when something is wrong. Thank you for reading add me on steam if you can't get a hold of me here.

Steam name : MetaL™
Last edited by Metal on Thu Jul 18, 2013 1:15 am, edited 1 time in total.
Dubstab
Veteran

Re: Admin Abuse

Post by Dubstab »

MetaL™... I was a few days ago also in the Trade/Fun server. I was sniping on the balcony, but I did shoot in to the spawn to kill other snipers. Then Harados said: "Don't spawncamp." I said like: "So defending myself with killing snipers that are sniping me is spawnkilling? Thx that I know that now, though.." Alpine joned. I said: "I still don't like the rules up here that much.." Alpine: "Then get your ass out of here!" Me to admins (with adminchat): That is what you have to call colleagues these days... Thanks for asking nice to me to leave."