Cajun

I was Banned without validity..

Post by Cajun »

Steam Community Link: /thecajunyt

Steam ID: thecajunyt

Which Admin Banned You: BlasianAce

Server which you have been banned on: 216.52.148.85:27015

How long they banned you for: Permanently

Reason why they banned you: He said "EVERYONE SHUT UP" and I said "could you please say it in a nicer way Blasian" and he muted me. Then I said that it wasn't a valid reason to mute me and then someone asked me why I was mad. I explained it and then he banned me.

Reason why you think this ban is unfair/uncalled for/biased, etc.: He abused his power as an Admin for no reason. He told me it was back talking him, I wasn't even being hostile.... I litterally just said "could you please say it in a nicer way". Everyone I have talked to said it was an unfair ban.

Reason why we should unban you: Cause I am a good trader on that server, a bunch of people that play on there are my friends, Every loves me but blasian and vanity. Monkey and Pyro, the other admins like me.. I bring alot to that server, trading wise. Im probably one of the most active on there.
Last edited by Cajun on Tue Jul 22, 2014 3:55 pm, edited 2 times in total.
SpicyCandy
Forum Mod

Re: I was Banned without validity..

Post by SpicyCandy »

BlasianAce has reported that you and a friend of yours were being extremely rude, hurling random insults at anymore, even doing so after multiple warnings. I will be discussing this issue with BlasianAce about your ban.
Last edited by SpicyCandy on Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.
BlasianAce
Veteran

Post by BlasianAce »

As soon as I have joined the server, for whatever the case may be, you were arguing with another individual. It was quite prolonged hence, the "shut up everyone".