Ban Appeal

Clown Bard

Ban Appeal

Post by Clown Bard »

Steam Community: https://steamid.eu/profile/76561198060936814

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:50335543

Which Admin Punished You: darkone2e

Type of punishment(ban, mute, silence or gag): Ban

Server where you received the punishment: Freak Fortress( Been too long to remember which one.)

How long they punished you for: Permanently

Reason why they punished you: Admin Impersonation

Reason why you think this punishment is unfair/uncalled for/biased, etc.
An auto-message came up saying something like "Don't impersonate admins" or something to that effect, and as a joke i said "Hey everybody look at me i'm an admin" and got perma'd. This was meant as a joke but the admin i was dealing with thought otherwise. and after I had written my appeal a year ago, the same admin responded to the appeal and declined it, not even hearing me out. The reason i got banned was "An admin you are not!!". So a year later and i'm still pissed about this ban.

Reason why we should remove the punishment: It's been over a year since i was banned, and I personally think i was banned pretty unfairly.

Thanks

EDIT: Fixed my appeal
Last edited by Clown Bard on Wed Jan 18, 2017 11:44 pm, edited 2 times in total.
FawfulRoach
Veteran

Re: Ban Appeal

Post by FawfulRoach »

First off, if you wish to appeal your punishment, use this format: http://www.disc-ff.com/viewtopic.php?f=58&t=4286.

Secondly, if this is a TF2 appeal, it belongs in the TF2 version of this subforum.
SpicyCandy
Forum Mod

Post by SpicyCandy »

Moved to the correct subforum.
Clown Bard

Post by Clown Bard »

FawfulRoach wrote:First off, if you wish to appeal your punishment, use this format: http://www.disc-ff.com/viewtopic.php?f=58&t=4286.

Secondly, if this is a TF2 appeal, it belongs in the TF2 version of this subforum.
Alright, my bad.

EDIT: Fixed my appeal.
Last edited by Clown Bard on Wed Jan 18, 2017 11:38 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Clown Bard

Post by Clown Bard »