Re: Soviet App for Admin

ShitFace

Post by ShitFace »

Soviet wrote:For one no one was disrespecting,Tech you seriously took this up the ass and got really offended and ones again i don't consider my self as a better player i never pointed that out,also having power???what kind of power are you talking about??admin are so they can have servers in control and to make the servers a safe environment for other players to play on,also i never see you on jb servers what so ever,we vets are coming back and are normally are in the servers..,for one i am sure all the vets are coming back to help Fire's servers like we did back then.now pls stop taking everything up the ass,i was only trolling you,like bacon said i am like that.,imo theres only a few vets that should get admin back.i was a well respected admin back then and i am still am,but apparently you took this to a whole new lvl now pls stop crying its over tech :),-[FF]-we coming back to help others and make servers fun like we did.also as in We i ment all the players who where in the servers including Fire.
Last edited by ShitFace on Mon Jan 16, 2012 3:02 am, edited 3 times in total.
soulharvester
Veteran

Post by soulharvester »

ShitFace wrote:SOVIET IS A HOT guy.. THE BEST GUY ADMIN U CAN GET!!! SO GIVE HIM ADMIN!!!! . . . SEE, HE HELPED PPL SO REFER THT DO :ugeek: :mrgreen: :twisted: UCHE!! :angel: :clap: :crazy: :thumbup: :wave: :wtf: :sick: :shifty: :problem: :crazy: :smile: :smile: :( :shock: :o

Last edited by soulharvester on Mon Jan 16, 2012 3:45 am, edited 3 times in total.
Tf2Maniac

Post by Tf2Maniac »

What Soul? You dont like the Smiley Faces?