Search found 834 matches

by Dongle
Mon Feb 11, 2019 5:28 am
Forum: Reports/Ban Disputes
Topic: Mic Spam (and racism) Report
Replies: 2
Views: 98

Re: Mic Spam (and racism) Report

Report handled.
by Dongle
Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:34 pm
Forum: Complaints/Suggestions
Topic: FF2 MAP SUGGESTIONS
Replies: 104
Views: 22014

Re: FF2 MAP SUGGESTIONS

Moved to correct topic.
by Dongle
Thu Jan 31, 2019 4:46 pm
Forum: Complaints/Suggestions
Topic: April Event for FF2
Replies: 13
Views: 292

Re: April Event for FF2

Please stay on topic, responses should only include constructive criticism or ideas that correlate with the topic.
by Dongle
Tue Jan 29, 2019 2:52 am
Forum: Reports/Ban Disputes
Topic: Player report
Replies: 2
Views: 197

Re: Player report

User failed to update format, please make a new report with the correct format. Locking
by Dongle
Thu Jan 24, 2019 3:59 pm
Forum: Reports/Ban Disputes
Topic: Player report
Replies: 2
Views: 197

Re: Player report

by Dongle
Mon Jan 21, 2019 5:26 am
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Happy Birthday Sedan
Replies: 7
Views: 191

Happy Birthday Sedan

happy birthday u old man
by Dongle
Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:28 pm
Forum: Reports/Ban Disputes
Topic: Ban Appeal
Replies: 2
Views: 164

Re: Ban Appeal

Appeal accepted.
by Dongle
Wed Dec 05, 2018 5:42 pm
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hello, folks.
Replies: 10
Views: 396

Re: Hello, folks.

hi
by Dongle
Tue Dec 04, 2018 5:31 am
Forum: Under Review
Topic: [Global Admin Application] Armen uwu
Replies: 4
Views: 167

Re: [Global Admin Application] Armen uwu

bring my boi back Armen would be a good global admin, he has my support.
by Dongle
Tue Nov 27, 2018 10:24 pm
Forum: Reports/Ban Disputes
Topic: Banned for cheating.
Replies: 1
Views: 132

Re: Banned for cheating.

Sorry, once you've used any sort of hack or cheat in our servers, your punishment is final. Please find new servers to play on.

Go to advanced search