[Global Admin Application] Gandolf Rodriguez

Visprii
Veteran

[Global Admin Application] Gandolf Rodriguez

Post by Visprii »

In-Game name(s): Gandolf Rodriguez

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:67486764 Steam Profile URL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/GandolfRodriguez/

I am applying for the Global Admin position.

I would make a good Global Admin because:

Throughout my time here with DISC-FF, I've been a regular since July 2013 and throughout my course of being an admin I've been an admin for Freak Fortress 1 year and 2 months and Trade/Fun for 9 months, so I have quite a lot of experience balancing my time through different servers since I'm already an admin for 5 servers as well as basic admin experience. I also have a high tolerance for people breaking the rules and always warn people before I issue a punishment.

I have visited every gamemode that DISC-FF has and actively go on gamemodes like Deathrun and occasionally Slender, so I'm aware of who the admins are and what rules go on in the different servers, and considering that the gamemodes I'm currently admin for are similar to some of the gamemodes that we also have (Example: VSH, Idles) I feel like it's not going to take me that long to get acquainted to new rules if I'm unsure of a rule.

I will always let admins who run their own servers and are specific admins for their gamemode let them do their work unless they ask or need help with a situation, I have no interest in trying to act better than other admins.

Even though my past actions as an admin over our Teamspeak 3 server was immature and not acceptable, I feel like now I've learned to change my attitude and have never abused my admin powers in the servers unless it was to help entertain the regulars in the server to make their experience more enjoyable.