candyman admin abuse?

pizzaman408

candyman admin abuse?

Post by pizzaman408 »

SOOOO there was an lr and the T gave rules and these rules did not contain "no ct interference" i waited until he started the lr and they shot back and forth (it was shot 4 shot) after a while i started shooting him and bought an m249 he tried to say no ct interference but he couldnt because the lr was already started. After like 20 times he missed he got mad started insulting me on the mic and refused to continue the LR ......then i got slayed by candyman ... he claims that because he said "no ct interference" i couldnt shoot him. but this was after they both shot a couple times. wtf? if its already started u cant just give new rules right in the middle of the lr!!! i KNOW this for a fact that this is allowed. 60 minute ctban for no reason.

ian saw and so did forever

ps: i know ur a really high admin and all that. but i tried telling u this aswell as a couple others. a slay would have been fine even though i did nothing wrong but a ctban... remove please?
Last edited by pizzaman408 on Tue Apr 02, 2013 2:15 am, edited 4 times in total.
Forever

Re: candyman admin abuse?

Post by Forever »

The T must state ALL their rules before starting lr. if they lr and dont say " no ct interferance" and start the lr and a ct interfers, they cannot call it..
Last edited by Forever on Tue Apr 02, 2013 2:18 am, edited 2 times in total.
Candyman
Veteran

Post by Candyman »