A thank you to the community

fishermatt3552
Veteran

A thank you to the community

Post by fishermatt3552 »

I'm not very good with this kind of stuff, so excuse any awkwardness or something like that

After finishing my 2nd 6+ month long TF2 break, it's been exactly a year since i came back to the game and this fantastic community. I know it's cheesy, but this community means a lot to me, more than i could put into words. When i first came back, i never could have imagined how many good friends i would make in the coming months, whether it be server regulars, the VSH (my main server) admins, or admins of other servers. I was never depressed or anything, but getting to know some of you people made me happier, and enjoy life even more.

I'd also like to take a moment to say thank you to those who took a chance on me becoming an admin, especially Fire, and Spicy. When i first came back, i never thought about being an admin, and never imagined i would have been allowed to be one. I am incredibly thankful for the opportunity to make the server(s) a better place.

I know i could write more about this, but like i said, i can barely put my appreciation into words

From the absolute bottom of my heart, thank you guys, for making me happier than i could have imagined. This community is straight up awesome
Soup
Veteran

Re: A thank you to the community

Post by Soup »

I couldn't agree more! This is such a wonderful community and I have met some of the most amazing and supportive people here, including you Matt.

Thank you Fire and Spicy for this great and joyful place!
Fire
Owner

Post by Fire »

Glad you had such a good experience. Thanks for doing all the give aways for me also!
ImageImage
Lanliss

Post by Lanliss »