McLovin's Application for Admin (Unusual Trade Server)

McLovin

McLovin's Application for Admin (Unusual Trade Server)

Post by McLovin »

McLovin

I am applying for a admin spot on your Unusual Trade Server

My steam ID is :STEAM_0:0:62026733 and my Steam community page is: http://steamcommunity.com/id/BigMcNick123/

I haven't been referred by anyone but I have Alot of people who trust me due to the fact of owning servers + admin on SpyCrabians

My highest BP value in buds is 110-120

I have been trading for almost 2 years with well known experience in high tier trading

I have been an owner on a normal trade server and a unusual trade server (Liquified Gaming)

I am an admin on The SpyCrabians at the moment

I have never traded in CSGO nor do I plan to.

I have 0 bans from anything.

I am applying because I want to help your community populate. I want to see this server have max players 24/7. I also want this server to be as friendly as it can get and trusted.

I can be one the friendliest you could find! I will NEVER swear at anyone nor will I get mad. I will take care of any scammers or minges on the server(I don't care if it's my best friend. It's whats best for the server) I will be a dedicated admin who will watch over the server whenever I'm free! If ANYONE needs me for any sort of reason. I will come as quick as I can to fix the problem.
You should accept me because I'm friendly, trustworthy, dedicated and will do anything to benefit this server/community. I will read the rules over 1000 times for it to stay in the back of my head and influence players to follow such rules.

I can dedicated over 40 hours a week on the server. Whenever I'm not at work/school. I can be on.

I have been a successful broker from a buddy of mine named Paulie(Brokered a Secret Moon Stash + C.Heart Dread Hiding Hood + Vintage Shortstop)

You should know that I LOVE to spycrab anything! I love to take risks